telecomloading.blogg.se

Command and conquer hotkeys
Command and conquer hotkeys








command and conquer hotkeys

Stay away from this one, folks - unless you’re a masochist there’s probably not going to be anything enjoyable for you in this game.Ĭommand & Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight (PC) What could have been a fresh, unique take on the RTS genre instead turns into an unbalanced, frustrating mess that only the most dedicated and determined players have an opportunity to really enjoy. So press one all arty press TAB first arty use smoke here, press TAB again another one of my arty pieces and so on.Command & Conquer 4: Tiberian Twilight could have been so much more than what it ended up being. So if I have 3 AMX AuF1 separated and all on the hotkey 1 I can use my hotkey to select all the arty and then use TAB to go through them. The proposed change is that instead of having it cycle through unit types it would cycle through unit groups. This means that if you select some BMP's + some T-72 you can use TAB to go from all selected to only BMP's select and then ones again all selected. In the beta as you may know you can use TAB to cycle through selected unit types. There is another IMHO better solution to that and I really hope that it gets implemented.

command and conquer hotkeys

So if I have 2 pieces I can set 5 for all, 6 for first one and 7 for second one. Now with smoking I would like to have all my artillery hotkeyed to one key but also each individual gun to each own. Being able to buy planes during deploymed would also be helpful.īut what I miss is the possibility to add one unit to more than one ctrl group. units and I would welcome being able to set it during deployment. Kamrat Roger wrote:I tend to use 1-3 for offensive troops, 4-6 for support units like artillery, helicopters and reserves, 7-0 for supply and misc.










Command and conquer hotkeys